Skip to main content

Contact

Get in touch with the Office of the President or request President Whitten's attendance at your event. 

 

Alternate description for people using assistive web technologies.

How to reach us

You can share your ideas and concerns about Indiana University with President Whitten as she works to build upon the university's long-standing traditions of excellence.

Send a message to President Whitten at iupres@iu.edu, or contact the President's Office.

Office staff

Pamela Whitten
President
812-855-4613
iupres@iu.edu

Karen Adams
Chief of Staff
812-856-5596
kadams@iu.edu

Kelly Kish
Deputy Chief of Staff
812-856-3275
kekish@iu.edu

Brittany Santa
Executive Assistant to the President
812-855-0454
bfsanta@iu.edu

Greg Buse
Speechwriter
812-855-0253
gbuse@iu.edu

Brandi Host
Director of Executive Residences
812-855-7875
bmhost@indiana.edu

Maggie Lindamood
Assistant Director of Executive Residences
812-855-7889
mlindamo@indiana.edu

Carol Mendez
Executive Assistant & Office Manager (Indianapolis office)
317-274-3571
mendezc@iu.edu

Debra Neff
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
812-855-8339
deneff@iu.edu

Vicki Petermichel
Scheduling Specialist
812-856-0540
vpetermi@iu.edu

Sarah Tosick
Correspondence Specialist
812-856-5916
sbrenia@iu.edu

Samantha Wall
Executive Assistant (Indianapolis Office)
317-274-3574
sawall@iu.edu

Anthony Warner
Executive Assistant (Board of Trustees)
812-855-3607
acwarner@iu.edu

University Honors and Awards

Jeremy Hackerd
Director of University Honors and Awards
812-856-2000
jhackerd@iu.edu

Cynthia Broderick
Coordinator of Honors and Awards
812-856-0893
cfbroder@indiana.edu

Michael Cervantes
Assistant Coordinator of Honors and Awards
812-856-1479
micervan@iu.edu

Sarah Jacobi
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant of University Honors and Awards
812-855-1347
sajacobi@iu.edu

See our organizational chart.

Office locations

Bloomington office
Office of the President
Indiana University
Bryan Hall 200
107 S. Indiana Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: 812-855-4613
Fax: 812-855-9586

Indianapolis office
Office of the President
IUPUI
301 University Blvd., Suite 5035
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-274-3571
Fax: 317-274-5098

Submit a request for event participation

Request President Whitten's attendance at your event.

Request event participation

Get to know IU

Meet our leadership and see IU facts and figures.