Indiana University
  •  
  •  


University Faculty Council

Elected Faculty Members
  • Simon Atkinson
    • Nephrology
      SL 306B
      IUPUI
      (317) 274-0582
      satkinso@iupui.edu

  • James Barbre
    • Education
      Tom Raper Hall
      IUE
      (765) 973-8344
      jbarbre@iue.edu

  • James Barry
    • Arts & Letters
      KV 200J
      IUS
      (812) 941-2225
      jjbarry@ius.edu

  • Ed Berbari
    • Biomedical Engineering
      SL 220B
      IUPUI
      (317) 274-3728
      eberbari@iupui.edu

  • Jonathyne Briggs
    • History
      Hawthorn 207
      IUN
      (219) 980-6658
      jwbriggs@iun.edu

  • Carolyn Calloway-Thomas
    • Communication and Culture
      800 E. Third St.
      IUB
      (812) 855-0524
      calloway@indiana.edu

  • Claude Clegg
    • History
      824 Ballantine Hall
      IUB
      (812) 855-3929
      cclegg@indiana.edu

  • Susan Cress
    • Education
      EA 2261
      IUSB
      (574) 520-4307
      scress@iusb.edu

  • Doug Darnowski
    • Natural Sciences
      LF-318
      IUS
      (812) 941-2657
      ddarnows@ius.edu

  • Chris Darr
    • Humanities
      KO 226
      IUK
      (765) 455-9567
      darrc@iuk.edu

  • Charles Davis
    • Social Work
      ES 4158
      IUPUI
      (317) 278-1309
      chhdavis@iupui.edu

  • Andrew Downs
    • Political Science
      LA 221
      IPFW
      (260) 481-6691
      downsa@ipfw.edu

  • Cathy Ludlum Foos
    • Humanities & Social Sciences
      Tom Raper Hall
      IUE
      (765) 973-8474
      cludlum@iue.edu

  • Jan Froehlich
    • Medicine
      IB 448
      IUPUI
      (317) 274-1347
      jcfroehl@iupui.edu

  • Charles Gallmeier
    • Sociology
      Lindenwood 232
      IUN
      (219) 981-4236
      cgallmei@iun.edu

  • Don Gjerdingen
    • Law
      Law Building 259
      IUB
      (812) 855-6455
      dongjerd@indiana.edu

  • Linda Adele Goodine
    • Herron School of Art & Design
      HR 008
      IUPUI
      (317) 278-9409
      lagoodin@iupui.edu

  • Bradley Heim
    • SPEA
      SPEA 225
      IUB
      (812) 855-0732
      heimb@indiana.edu

  • Jerry Hinnefeld
    • Physics & Astronomy
      Northside 355
      IUSB
      (574) 520-4467
      jhinnefe@iusb.edu

  • Jim Hollenbeck
    • Education
      LF - 247
      IUS
      (812) 941-2360
      jehollen@ius.edu

  • Michael Kaufmann
    • English & Linguistics
      LA 127
      IPFW
      (260) 481-6760
      kaufmann@ipfw.edu

  • Robert Kravchuk
    • SPEA
      SPEA 260
      IUB
      (812) 855-2840
      kravchuk@indiana.edu

  • Jennifer Laherty
    • Libraries
      Wells Library E350
      IUB
      (812) 855-5609
      jlaherty@indiana.edu

  • Steve Mannheimer
    • New Media Program
      IT 367
      IUPUI
      (317) 278-4913
      smannhei@iupui.edu

  • Yusuf Nur
    • Business
      KO 174P
      IUK
      (765) 455-9254
      ynur@iuk.edu

  • Michael Nusbaumer
    • Sociology
      CM 233
      IPFW
      (219) 481-6670
      nusbaume@ipfw.edu

  • Jim Sherman
    • Psychology
      Psychology 358
      IUB
      (812) 855-8163
      sherman@indiana.edu

  • Jodi Smith
    • Neurosurgery
      RI 1134
      IUPUI
      (317) 274-8852
      jodlsmit@iupui.edu

  • Joel Stager
    • Public Health
      PH 111
      IUB
      (812) 855-1637
      stagerj@indiana.edu

  • Herb Terry
    • Telecommunications
      Radio & TV 337
      IUB
      (812) 360-3894
      terry@indiana.edu

  • L. Jack Windsor
    • Dentistry
      DS 271
      IUPUI
      (317) 274-1448
      ljwindso@iupui.edu

  • Parliamentarians
  • TBD

  • Ex Officio Administrative Members
  • John Applegate
    • Executive Vice President
      Bryan Hall 204
      IUB
      (812) 855-9198
      jsapple@iu.edu

  • Charles Bantz
    • Chancellor & Executive Vice President
      AO 104
      IUPUI
      (317) 274-4417
      cbantz@iupui.edu

  • Michael McRobbie
    • President
      Bryan Hall 200
      IUB
      (812) 855-4613
      iupres@indiana.edu

  • Lauren Robel
    • Provost
      Bryan Hall 100
      IUB
      (812) 855-9011
      lrobel@indiana.edu

  • Ex Officio Student Members
  • TBD

  • TBD

  • Office Staff
  • Craig Dethloff
    • Faculty Council Office
      BH 010
      IUB
      (812) 855-5408
      cdethlof@indiana.edu

  • Karen Lee
    • Faculty & Staff Office
      UN 403
      IUPUI
      (317) 274-2215
      klee2@iupui.edu

  • Peter Riefstahl
    • Faculty Senate Office
      LF 161-E
      IUS
      (812) 941-2436
      priefsta@ius.edu