Himeji Castle

Study Tour to Japan

June 11 - 30, 2003

Shuri Castle, Okinawa

 

Important Dates
May 3 - 4: Orientation
June 11 - 30: Study Tour
September 27 - 28: Follow up

Yahoo! Groups - easctour2003
Group e-mail address:
easctour2003@yahoogroups.com

Group URL (for chat, files, photos, etc.):
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/easctour2003/

East Asian Studies Center, Indiana University
Memorial Hall West 207
Bloomington, IN 47405-7005
E-mail: easc@indiana.edu

Phone: 812-855-3765 or 1-800-441-EASC (3272)
Fax: 812-855-7762
URL: http://www.indiana.edu/~easc

Mary Hayes
E-mail: marhayes@indiana.edu
Phone: 812-855-4324


What's New (last updated: 9/22/03)

Monday, September 22

Tuesday, August 26

Tuesday, July 8

  • A couple of group photos have been posted above. Click on each photo to see a bigger image.
  • One more photo has been added on the navigation bar.

Monday, July 7

Wednesday, May 28

Tuesday, May 27

Friday, May 23

Thursday, May 15

Wednesday, May 14

Friday, April 25

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 11

Thursday, April 10

Tuesday, April 2

Friday, March 28

Monday, March 24

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, March 18

Monday, March 10