Calendar

2016 Calendar of Center Closings

RE-OPEN

Monday, January 4, 2016

CLOSED

Monday, January 18, 2016
Martin Luther King Day

NOT CLOSED

IU’s Spring Break

CLOSED

Monday, May 30, 2016
Memorial Day

CLOSED

Monday, July 4, 2016
Independence Day

CLOSE AT NOON

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Staff In-service

CLOSED

Thursday and Friday, August 11 and 12, 2016

Staff In-service

CLOSED

Monday, September 5, 2016
Labor Day

CLOSE AT NOON

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

CLOSED

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
Thanksgiving Recess

CLOSED

Monday, December 19th, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Winter Break

RE-OPEN

Monday, January 2, 2017