Calendar

CLOSED Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

Spring BreakĀ  NOT CLOSED

 

CLOSED Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

 

CLOSED Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day

 

CLOSED Thursday and Friday, August 10 and 11, 2017

Staff In-service

 

CLOSED Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day

 

CLOSE AT NOON Wednesday, November 22, 2017

CLOSED Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017

Thanksgiving Recess

 

CLOSED Monday, December 18, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018

Winter Break

RE-OPEN Tuesday, January 2, 2018