Skip 2
Skip 3

The Board of Aeons is a 12-member student research and advisory organization that works closely with the president of Indiana University.

Founded in 1921, the Board has served alongside six IU presidents and two IU chancellors to offer thoughtful and informed student perspectives on campus issues. The Board is typically composed of juniors and seniors who have distinguished themselves through scholarship, leadership, and service to the university.

Read more about the Board.

Office of the President, Michael A. MicRobbie

90th Anniversary Reunion

The 90th Anniversary Reunion of Board of Aeons members was held in 2011 at IU Bloomington.
View photos from the event »